UPCOMING SHOWS:

 

NIXON'S SMOKEHOUSE

6520 S. College Ave.

Fort Collins, Colorado

Friday, April 14,  2017

 

BUFFALO ROSE

1119 Washington Ave.

Golden, Colorado, 80401

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 

CHILKOOT CHARLIE'S

2435 Spenard Rd.

Anchorage, Alaska, 99503

Friday, May 12 &  Saturday May 13 - 2 shows!

 

PRIVATE EVENT

Las Vegas, Nevada

Saturday, May 27, 2017

 

MOHEGAn SUN CASINO - PARTY PATIO CONCERT SERIES 

1280 Pennsylvania 315

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, 18702

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 

ALIVE AT 5 FESTIVAL

1300 Ninth Avenue

Altoona, Pennsylvania 16602

Friday, June 16, 2017

 

COCONUT JOE'S

28 N Park Row

Erie, Pennsylvania, 16507

Saturday, June 17, 2017 

 

 

WILEY'S TAVERN

330 N Main Ave.

Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 

ROCK FEST FESTIVAL

24447 City Hwy S

Cadott,Wisconsin, 54727

Friday, July 14, 2017

 

THE DOG HOUSE BAR & GRILL

2029  Woodlynn Ave.

Maplewood, Minnesota, 55109

Saturday, July 15, 2017


 

                

More Dates To Be Announced Soon!