UPCOMING SHOWS:

 

HERMAN"S HIDEAWAY

1578 S Broadway 

Denver, Colorado, 80210

Friday, July 20, 2018 

 

MESA THEATER

538 Main St.

Grand Junction, Colorado, 81501

Saturday, July 21, 2018

LAKE ARROWHEAD SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

28200 CA-189

Lake Arrowhead, California,  92352

Friday, July 27, 2018

CRUEFEST 2018

at the WHISKY A GO GO

8901 Sunset Blvd. 

West Hollywood, California, 90069

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 

ROCK N BREWS at SAN MANUEL CASINO

777 San Manuel Blvd.

Highland, California, 92346

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 

 THE RAIL CLUB

3101 Joyce Dr.

Fort Worth, Texas, 76116

Friday, September 28, 2018

 

PUB STATION

2502 1st Avenue N

Billings, Montana, 59101

Halloween Night

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 

CLOUD 9 LIVE

1235 Broad St. 

Regina, Saskatchewan,  S4R 1Y2, Canada

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 

THE LOADING ZONE

2412 10th Ave S

Great Falls, Montana, 59405

Friday, November 2, 2018

 

THE PARTY PALACE

1 W Park St.

Butte, Montana 59701

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 

                

More Dates To Be Announced Soon!